Our Service

Blue-light technology

Blue-light cosmetic teeth treatment is an emerging technology in the United States and European countries, using a specific blue-light spectrum to catalyze and decompose the pigment of teeth. In the meantime, effectively remove the pigment of teeth deep down to achieve decolorization. We provide professional and reliable services by our world-renowned technology and whitening gel, which fully comply with US FDA, CE, ISO comply to standards. Our peroxide-free blue-light teeth whitening technology effectively improves the cosmetic appearance of teeth by whitening them up to 3-8 shades in 30 minutes without any side-effect. 99% of our customers comment that this technology is entirely safe and effective, causing no teeth sensitivity or pain.

Teeth whitening procedure

  • 1

    Consultation services on teeth and oral status

    To ensure customers' teeth and oral status are suitable for blue-light teeth whitening, chartered dental center will first provide questionnaire to customers as a consultation, and then elaborate the treatment professionally, leaving customers a safe treatment without any pressure and anxiety.
  • 2

    Evaluation of teeth shade

    Before the treatment, chartered dental center will provide a one-on-one session in a private room for advice and consultation. Your teeth shade will then be measured for comparison before and after treatment.
  • 3

    Execution on blue-light teeth whitening treatment

    The chartered dental center will ensure that the customers can enjoy the treatment in the most comfortable position. It takes around 30 minutes for the blue-light teeth whitening treatment without disturbance, leaving the customers a tranquil and serene atmosphere.
  • 4

    Comparison of teeth shade

    After treatment, the chartered dental center will attentively compare the before-and-after teeth shade of customers, and then will provide the customers a suitable teeth whitening solutions.

Teeth whitening effect

Teeth whitening effect

Our blue-light teeth whitening products effectively improves the cosmetic appearance of teeth by whitening them up to 3-8 shades in 30 minutes without any side-effect. 99% of our customers comment that this technology is entirely safe and effective, causing no teeth sensitivity or pain. Anyone concerning about the color of teeth can enjoy a significant whitening effect with confident smile.

Our blue-light teeth whitening products effectively improves the cosmetic appearance of teeth by whitening them up to 3-8 shades in 30 minutes without any side-effect. 99% of our customers comment that this technology is entirely safe and effective, causing no teeth sensitivity or pain. Anyone concerning about the color of teeth can enjoy a significant whitening effect with confident smile.

我們的療程

藍光技術

藍光美齒是一種歐美新興的美白牙齒技術,利用特定藍光納米光譜極速催化和分解牙齒色素,同時還可有效去除牙齒深層色素達到脫色效果。而Diamond White產品的美白因子啫喱更有美國食品藥品管理局FDA和歐盟CE認證,絕對可靠。
使用Diamond White的產品,只需30分鐘便能提高3-8度牙齒色階,絕無副作用,更有99%客戶體驗過後都不會導致敏感性牙齒及牙痛,安全有效!

美白過程

  • 1

    前後色階對比

    為確保客人的牙齒及口腔狀態適合進行藍光牙醫美白,特許牙科中心將會為客人先作問卷形式作諮詢服務,並以專業角度提供療程說明,確保客人以最安心及零壓力下進行療程
  • 2

    評估牙齒色階

    開始療程前, 特許牙科中心會再次進行咨詢及了解,並量度當時的牙齒色階,以作療程後的對比。
  • 3

    正式進行藍光美齒療程

    特許牙科中心將為客人調較最舒適的位置,並開始30分鐘藍光美齒療程, 過程期間客人並不會受打擾,可完全放鬆及安心地於房間裡作休息,享受靜謐氛圍。
  • 4

    前後色階對比

    療程後,特許牙科中心將會為客人仔細地跟療程前的牙齒作色階對比,提供合適的美白套裝提案。

美白功效

美白功效

使用Diamond White的產品,只需30分鐘便能提高3-8度牙齒色階,絕無副作用,更達99%客戶體驗過後都不會導致敏感性牙齒及牙痛,安全有效! 任何關注牙齒色澤的人士自此可擁有顯著的美白效果,展現充滿自信的笑容。

使用Diamond White的產品,只需30分鐘便能提高3-8度牙齒色階,絕無副作用,更達99%客戶體驗過後都不會導致敏感性牙齒及牙痛,安全有效! 任何關注牙齒色澤的人士自此可擁有顯著的美白效果,展現充滿自信的笑容。